Cinema 4D

R15-R19
Наиболее популярные рендереры:

На нашей ферме установлены практически все наиболее популярные CPU и GPU рендереры и плагины для Cinema 4D: Arnold Cinema 4D, C4D Redshift, Cinema 4D Octane. Полный список поддерживаемых рендереров и плагинов доступен в левом меню. Если вы не нашли нужный софт в списке - свяжитесь с нами для обсуждения возможности установки.

Для CPU рендера в Cinema 4D, мы предлагаем вам 250 Dual Xeon E5-2670 64-128 Gb RAM, что позволяет забыть о дедлайнах и всегда сдавать проекты в срок.
Для GPU рендера в C4D для ваших проектов доступны сервера с видеокартами GTX 1080/1080ti.

Вы можете ставить задачи на рендер ферму AnimaRender напрямую из Cinema 4D, воспользовавшись нашим приложением. Разработанный нами плагин автоматически собирает сцену и позволяет отправлять задачи на рендер в один клик.

Если у вас есть вопросы о том, как начать работу с рендер фермой, о цене и конфигурации серверов и в целом про CPU или GPU рендер - свяжитесь с нами, специалисты поддержки с удовольствием вам помогут.


Остались
ВОПРОСЫ?

Cinema 4D

R15-R18
The most popular renderers:

We have almost all popular CPU and GPU renderers and plugins for Cinema 4D: Cinema 4D Arnold, Cinema 4D Redshift, Cinema 4D Octane. A full list of supported renderers and plugins is available in the left menu. If you can’t find the required software on the list, contact us to discuss the possibility of installation.

For CPU rendering in Cinema 4D, we offer 250 Dual Xeon E5-2670 64-128 Gb RAM, which allows you to forget about deadlines and deliver projects on time.
For GPU rendering in C4D, we have servers with GTX 1080/1080ti graphics cards available for your projects.

You can start rendering your projects on AnimaRender farm directly from Cinema 4D, using our application. The plugin developed by us automatically assembles the scene and allows you to send jobs from the software to our farm by one click.

If you have questions on how to get started with the render farm, price and configuration of the servers and about the CPU or GPU render in general - contact us, our support officers will gladly help you.


Still have
QUESTIONS?